Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


Parish Councillors

Name Contact details Other information

Sally Moran

01984 629 042


Marcus Blackburn

01984 623 139

RFO and Parish Clerk

Stephen Branfield

01984 623 448

Margaret Deer

01984 624 002

Jacob Forgham

07907 459 845

Linda Sharp

[email protected]

John Ward

07973 341 699. 


County and District Councillors for Clatworthy

Name Contact details Role

Frances Nicholson

[email protected]

Somerset County Councillor

Dave Mansell

[email protected]

West Somerset and Taunton District Councillor

Mark Blaker

[email protected]

West Somerset and Taunton District Councillor &

Wiveliscombe Town Councillor